Marie Brown

Senior Advisor to the CEO

Allison Buchalter

Senior Director of Communications and Community Engagement

Hope Burke

Site Coordinator

Rodney Burris

Program Director

Cynthia Douglas

Site Coordinator

Amber Earl

Talent Development and HR Manager

Lea Ferguson

Grants Production Manager

Monique Fofana

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Cirron Greenidge

Site Coordinator – Douglass

Nick Greer

Managing Director of Programs

Nikhil Gupta

Site Coordinator

Delshan Baker

Senior Director of Operations

Sarah Hemminger

Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder

Terrance Holmes

Program Associate

Adrienne Johnson

Office Manager

Helene Kahn

Manager of Partnership Development and Volunteer Recruitment

Neekta Khorsand

Program Coordinator of Professional Development

Casey Lawson

Program Director, Academics

Patrick Locklin

Accounting & Operations Associate

Devin Morton

Site Coordinator

Brian Nelson

Manager of Data and Research

Aaryn Rust

Director of Program Operations

Katherine Schmidt

Community Engagement Manager

Jordan Wagner

ACCE Site Coordinator

Ella Yeargin

Program Director